Club Executive


The Club AGM took place on Tuesday 26th of November at the Duke of Sussex, Peckham.

The 2017 Executive Committee is as follows:

Life President: Peter Pritchard & Paddy Cowan

President: Michael Hogan

Trustees: Pat McQuaid

Chairman: Tom Denning

Vice-Chairman: Enda Tuohy

Secretary: Alan Grogan

Vice-Secretary: Niall McCann

Treasurer: Marianna Graham

Assistant Treasurer: Ronan Devlin

PRO: James McDermott

County Board Delegates: Sean Reid, Tom Denning, Niall McCann, Paddy Cowan, Ryan Brolly and Ryan Morgan

Social Committee: David Draper (Chairperson), Hugh McCan, John McCabe, Mickey Clarke

Men’s Player Liaison Officer: Niall Russell


*Ladies committee for 2017 is yet to be confirmed*



The Ladies Committee 2016 is as follows:

Chairperson: Aisling Hogan

Vice-Chairperson: Helen Keefe

Secretary: Helen McAvoy

Assistant Secretary & Recruitment: Sharon Hughes

Treasurer: Marianna Graham

PRO: Ciara Power

Social: Catrina O’Regan & Ursula Murphy

Children’s Officer: Eimear Laird

Cultural & Languages Officer: Shauna Harrischeap christian louboutin shoes knockoff replica christian louboutin pumps christian louboutin imitation bridal shoes