Dulwich Harps GAA Dinner Dance & Awards Night

17th October 2016

The club held their dinner dance and awards night in the Marriott, West India Quay on Saturday night. A great evening’s entertainment was had and we would like to thank Darren Nash for providing the music on the night.

2016 awards were presented as follows:

Clubperson of the Year: Alan Grogan

Men’s Player of the Year: Niall Russell

Ladies’ Player of the Year: Diane O’Brien

Men’s Newcomer of the Year: Ronan Devlin

Ladies’ Newcomer of the Year: Maeve Wylie

The club would also like to thank our sponsors on the night: Ballymote Fabrications, Duke of Sussex, the Blythe, Lee Warren Fabrication & Design, McQuade Investments, and The Irish World.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *